My Cart
0 ITEMS

Door open to Italian McLaren Vale restaurant Frankie Italo with view of vineyards in background
Back to News

News

Extended Holiday Opening Times

Frankie Italo Dining & Disco Lounge

Wed 21 Dec  -  Open 12pm - Late
Thurs 22 Dec  -  Open 12pm - Late
Fri 23 Dec  -  Open 12pm - Late
Sat 24 Dec  -  Mon 26 Dec - Closed
Tues 27 Dec  -  Open 12pm- Late
Wed 28 Dec  -  Open 12pm - Late
Thurs 29 Dec  -  Open 12pm - Late
Fri 30 Dec  -  Open 12pm - Late
Sat 31 Dec  -  Sat 7 Jan - Closed
Sun 8 Jan  -  Open 12pm - Late
Mon 9 Jan  -  Sat 14 Jan - Closed
Sun 15 Jan  -  Open - 12pm - Late

Book Now

 

Little Wolf Osteria


Wed 21 Dec  -  Open 12 - 3pm
Thurs 22 Dec  -  Open 12 - 3pm
Fri 23 Dec  -  Open 12 - 3pm
Sat 24 Dec  -  Thur 5 Jan - Closed
Friday 6 Jan  -  Open 12 - 3pm
Saturday 7 Jan  -  Open 12 - 3pm
Sunday 8 Jan  -  Open 12 - 3pm

Book Now 

 

Cellar Door


Sat 24 Dec  -  Mon 26 Dec - Closed
Tues 27 Dec  -  Open 10am - 5pm
Wed 28 Dec  -  Open 10am - 5pm
Thurs 29 Dec  -  Open 10am - 5pm
Fri 30 Dec  -  Open 10am - 5pm
Sat 31 Dec  -  Mon 2 Jan - Closed

Book Now

Make a Reservation

Cellar Door

Say hello to Mitolo's fun, extraordinary McLaren Vale family. Discover first hand the origins of Mitolo, the craftsmanship of the wines and the playful personality behind each bottle. Open Thursday-Sunday.

Frankie Italo Dining & Disco Lounge

The perfect place to kick your feet up, let your hair down and feast. Perhaps a Roman style pizza or a handmade pasta, Frankie's menu has been carefully curated to share. Open Sundays (and some Saturdays).

Little Wolf Osteria

Little Wolf's focus is on house made, house grown and locally sourced produce that delivers striking modern flavours influenced by the sea, and amazing wines. Embracing tradition and much loved flavours of the Italian kitchen, cooked over fire and made by hand. Open Thursday-Sunday.